Batlow Technology School

Reflective, Resilient, Resourceful, Responsible and Reciprocal

Telephone02 6949 1208

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Executive staff

Michelle Wainwright - Principal 

Teaching staff

Andrew Piper - Head Teacher STEM

Lenore Beattie - Relieving Head Teacher T/L

Taylor Kass - Science Teacher

Ethan Kass - PDHPE Teacher

Bryan Black - STEM Teacher 

Marie Delany - Teacher 

Matthew Woodward - Teacher                                  

Primary faculty                  

Claudia Fallon - Assistant Principal

Paula Cooper  - K/1/2/3 Teacher

Rose O'Donnell - Year 3/4/5 Teacher

Emily Tanner - Year 6 Teacher


School Administration and Support Staff

Fiona Cooper - School Administrative Manager  

School Administrative Officers          

Leanne Williams                                             

Lea McVean-Relieving School Administrative Manager 

Loren Curtis  

Emily Smith 

Jenny Brown          

Other non teaching staff

Gina Elliott - School Learning Support Officer 

Sally Keenan - School Learning Support Officer

Karine Jarnouen - School Learning Support Officer

Kim French - School Learning Support Officer

Bree Bowman - School Learning Support Officer  

Wesley Burd - School Learning Support Officer

Madison Hibbert - School Learning Support Officer


Jenny Brown - Farm Assistant 

Greg Peel - General Assistant